NCPF Executive

President  Alan McCormick ARPS
president@ncpf.org.uk Rosemary Cottage,1 CarlisleTerrace, Hexham, NE46 3EL
(01434) 608186
   
Vice President Joseph Duffy LRPS, CPAG, APAGB
vicepresident@ncpf.org.uk 249 Bensham Road, Gateshead, NE8 1UT
  (0191) 4783214
   
Immediate Past President, & Competition Officer PDIs Clifford Banks LRPS, AFIAP,PSA3*
pastpresident@ncpf.org.uk  24 Cairns Rd, Fulwell, Sunderland, SR5 1QS
(0191) 5489731
   
General Secretary Margaret Welsh
secretary@ncpf.org.uk  53 Winship Street, Newsham, Blyth, NE42 4NH
(01670) 367912
Honorary Treasurer Peter Yearnshire LRPS
treasurer@ncpf.org.uk 1 Burnham Close, South Beach, Blyth, NE24 3UB
(01670) 35140 (01670) 351404
   
Chairman of International Sub-Committee &PAGB Awards Officer Jane H Black ARPS FPSA Hon.PAGB
salonchairman@ncpf.org ukpagbawards@ncpf.org.uk 9 Cardigan Grove, Tynemouth, North Shields, NE30 3HN
(0191) 2522870
   
Competitions Organiser Vacancy
   
Competitions Officer (Club Championship) Vacancy
clubchampionship@ncpf.org.uk
   
Competitions Officer (Prints) John Twizell
comp.prints@ncpf.org.uk Belle View Road, Grange Moor Road, Widdington, Morpeth, NE61 5PU
(01670) 79101 (01670) 791012 (01670) 791012
   
PAGB Representative Richard Speirs APAGB DPAGB BPE2*
pagbrep@ncpf.org.uk Eden Holme, Wetheral, Carlisle, CA4 8ES
(01228) 561400
Chairman Judges Sub- Committee & Publications Officer Pax Garabedian DPAGB, EFIAP, EPSA 
judgessubcommittee@ncpf.org.uk Hale Wood, Crookdake, Aspatria, Wigton,CA7 3SH
(01697) 320028
Webmaster Gerry Adcock ARPS
webmaster@ncpf.org.uk 28 Dene Garth, Ovingham, Prudoe, NE42 6AP
(01661) 830882
   
Portfolio Secretary Gerry Adcock ARPS
portfolios@ncpf.org.uk 28 Dene Garth, Ovingham, Prudoe, NE42 6AP
(01661) 830882
   
Northern Focus John Smith AFIAP APAGB
northern.focus@ncpf.org.uk 42 Aldsworth Close, Springwell Village, Gateshead, NE9 7PG
(0191) 4172119
   
ELECTED MEMBERS  
 
Keith Kirkland  7 Dene Close, Ovingham, Prudhoe, NE42 6BE
  (01661) 836162
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
AREA REPRESENTATIVES  
North Tyne Area vacancy
Northern Area Jim Welsh LRPS, CPAGB
  53 Winship Street, Blyth NE24 4NH
  (01670) 367912
South Tyne Area Trevor Walters APAGB
  3 River View, Ryton,

NE40 3HL

  (0191) 4139016
Southern Area Dave Coates ARPS, EFIAP/p, APSA, EPSA, MPAGB, APAGB,ESFIAP
34 Normanby Rd, Northallerton, DL7 8RW
(01609) 771511
Wear Area John Gilkerson CPAGB EPSA
26 Eccles Grange, Backworth, Ncle Tyne, NE29 0FW
(0191) 2686985
Western Area Gerald Chamberlin DPAGB EFIAP
  113 Burgh Rd, Carlisle CA2 7NB
  (01228) 537838

All images on this site are subject to copyright (c) and should not be used without express permission of the author. Website by Gerry Adcock ARPS e-mail gerry@ncpf.org.uk