NCPF Executive

President  Alan McCormick ARPS Rosemary Cottage,1 CarlisleTerrace, Hexham, NE46 3EL
(01434) 608186
Vice President Joseph Duffy LRPS, CPAG, APAGB 249 Bensham Road, Gateshead, NE8 1UT
  (0191) 4783214
Immediate Past President, & Competition Officer PDIs Clifford Banks LRPS, AFIAP,PSA3*  24 Cairns Rd, Fulwell, Sunderland, SR5 1QS
(0191) 5489731
General Secretary Margaret Welsh  53 Winship Street, Newsham, Blyth, NE42 4NH
(01670) 367912
Honorary Treasurer Peter Yearnshire LRPS 1 Burnham Close, South Beach, Blyth, NE24 3UB
(01670) 35140 (01670) 351404
Chairman of International Sub-Committee &PAGB Awards Officer Jane H Black ARPS FPSA Hon.PAGB 9 Cardigan Grove, Tynemouth, North Shields, NE30 3HN
(0191) 2522870
Competitions Organiser Vacancy
Competitions Officer (Club Championship) Vacancy
Competitions Officer (Prints) John Twizell Belle View Road, Grange Moor Road, Widdington, Morpeth, NE61 5PU
(01670) 79101 (01670) 791012 (01670) 791012
PAGB Representative Richard Speirs APAGB DPAGB BPE2* Eden Holme, Wetheral, Carlisle, CA4 8ES
(01228) 561400
Chairman Judges Sub- Committee & Publications Officer Pax Garabedian DPAGB, EFIAP, EPSA Hale Wood, Crookdake, Aspatria, Wigton,CA7 3SH
(01697) 320028
Webmaster Gerry Adcock ARPS 28 Dene Garth, Ovingham, Prudoe, NE42 6AP
(01661) 830882
Portfolio Secretary Gerry Adcock ARPS 28 Dene Garth, Ovingham, Prudoe, NE42 6AP
(01661) 830882
Northern Focus John Smith AFIAP APAGB 42 Aldsworth Close, Springwell Village, Gateshead, NE9 7PG
(0191) 4172119
Keith Kirkland  7 Dene Close, Ovingham, Prudhoe, NE42 6BE
  (01661) 836162
North Tyne Area vacancy
Northern Area Jim Welsh LRPS, CPAGB
  53 Winship Street, Blyth NE24 4NH
  (01670) 367912
South Tyne Area Trevor Walters APAGB
  3 River View, Ryton,

NE40 3HL

  (0191) 4139016
34 Normanby Rd, Northallerton, DL7 8RW
(01609) 771511
Wear Area John Gilkerson CPAGB EPSA
26 Eccles Grange, Backworth, Ncle Tyne, NE29 0FW
(0191) 2686985
Western Area Gerald Chamberlin DPAGB EFIAP
  113 Burgh Rd, Carlisle CA2 7NB
  (01228) 537838

All images on this site are subject to copyright (c) and should not be used without express permission of the author. Website by Gerry Adcock ARPS e-mail